Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top

Staff Directory

Laura Thomas

Principal and President, RA, LEED AP
lthomas@mtarx.com (email)
(410) 433-4400 x108 (office direct)
(410) 409-9152 (cell)

George Thomas

Principal and Vice President, RA
gthomas@mtarx.com (email)
(410) 433-4400 x102 (office direct)
(410) 409-9153 (cell)

Andy Niazy

Senior Project Architect and Studio Lead, RA
aniazy@mtarx.com
(410) 433-4400 x103 (office direct)

Kristen Segasser

Project Architect, RA
ksegasser@mtarx.com
(410) 433-4400 x100 (office direct)

Michelle Hasson

Graduate Intern Architect
mhasson@mtarx.com
(410) 433-4400 x110 (office direct)

Manisha Shilpakar

Intern Architect
mshilpakar@mtarx.com
(410) 433-4400 x106 (office direct)

Liz Sheehan

Finance and Accounting, Vice President / Finance
lsheehan@mtarx.com
(410) 433-4400 x112 (office direct)